searching for the extra from the ordinary

A Midsummer Dream

Oh when I look back now
that summer seemed to last forever
And if I had the choice
yeah, I’d always want to be there
Those were the best days of my life…

~Bryan Adams-Summer of ‘69

…But I’ll know where several are
if my dreams get real bizarre
‘Cause I saved a few and I keep them in a jar

~Owl City-Fireflies

…this could be paradise

~Coldplay-Paradise

*All photographs were taken at Gunung Api Purba, Nglanggeran (a hill) in Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta on February 2012.

*Post-pro: Pixlr-o-matic app (filter)

Leave a Reply

