searching for the extra from the ordinary

ID-entity: The Underlying Energies of Existence

No change, I can’t change, I can’t change, I can’t change,
but I’m here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
But I’m a million different people from one day to the next…
I can’t change my mold, no.

~The Verve-Bittersweet Symphony

"sometimes you just can't see what the eyes read"

"say something, believe me I'd only lie to you"

"you are (not) what you wear"

"do you really trust your eyes?"

"if I forget me"

"how high can you fly with (broken) wings?"

"things are not all like what they look like"

"won't make a promise cause I won't keep it"

"the shadow of (what I call) myself"

id: primitive instincts & energies underlying all physic activities

entity: that which is perceived or inferred to have its own distinct existence (living or non-living)

identity : the individual characteristics by which a thing or person is recognized or known

id-entity : the underlying energies of existence

*talent: Cindy Nara

*gear: Canon EOS 600D + 18-55mm (kit lens)

*available light only

*basic editing only (cropping & tone adjustment)

One response

  1. Cindy Nara

    kamu tuh kok ya kepikiran judul kek gt?
    gag sekalian bikin essay? :))

    March 21, 2012 at 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

